Schedule

Printable Schedule

buy-tickets-now

Day Date Time Show
Fri 27-Oct 7:00 PM Dynamic Earth
Sat 28-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Lamps of Atlantis
Fri 3-Nov 7:00 PM Chasing the Ghost Particle
Sat 4-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show:Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show:Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM Experience the Aurora 
Fri 10-Nov 7:00 PM From Dream to Discovery: Inside NASA 
Sat 11-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show:Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show:Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World 
Fri 17-Nov 7:00 PM Space School 
Sat 18-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show:Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show:Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM Habitat Earth 
Fri 24-Nov 7:00 PM CANCELLED: Native American Heritage Day
Sat 25-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show:Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show:Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM Sea Monsters
Fri 1-Dec 5-8:00 PM SCIENCE FACT OR SCIENCE FICTION
Sat 2-Dec 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
3:15 PM Life: A Cosmic Story
Fri 8-Dec 7:00 PM The Secret Lives of Stars 
Sat 9-Dec 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
3:15 PM Solar Superstorms 
Fri 15-Dec 7:00 PM Undiscovered Worlds: The Search Beyond Our Sun 
Sat 16-Dec 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
3:15 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity 
Fri 22-Dec 7:00 PM Lamps of Atlantis 
Sat 23-Dec 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
3:15 PM Hidden Universe
Fri 29-Dec 7:00 PM Moons:Worlds of Mystery 
Sat 30-Dec 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Amazing Aurora
3:15 PM Chasing the Ghost Particle
Fri 5-Jan 7:00 PM Experience the Aurora
Sat 6-Jan 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Comets, Asteroids, and Meteors, Oh My!
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Comets, Asteroids, and Meteors, Oh My!
3:15 PM From Dream to Discovery: Inside NASA 
Fri 12-Jan 7:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World 
Sat 13-Jan 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Comets, Asteroids, and Meteors, Oh My!
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Comets, Asteroids, and Meteors, Oh My!
3:15 PM Space School 

buy-tickets-now