Schedule

buy-tickets-now

Day Date Time Show
Wed 16-Aug 1:00 PM Chasing the Ghost Particle
2:15 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity 
Fri 18-Aug 7:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Sat 19-Aug 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
3:15 PM From Dream to Discovery
Wed 23-Aug 1:00 PM Undiscovered Worlds
2:15 PM Lamps of Atlantis
Fri 25-Aug 7:00 PM Solar Superstorms
Sat 26-Aug 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
3:15 PM Dynamic Earth
Wed 30-Aug 1:00 PM Space School
2:15 PM Sea Monsters
Fri 1-Sep 7:00 PM From Dream to Discovery
Sat 2-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
2:00 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
3:15 PM Habitat Earth
Fri 8-Sep 7:00 PM Hidden Universe
Sat 9-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
2:00 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
3:15 PM Solar Superstorms
Fri 15-Sep 7:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Sat 16-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
2:00 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
3:15 PM Undiscovered Worlds
Fri 22-Sep 7:00 PM Moons: Worlds of Mystery
Sat 23-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
2:00 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
3:15 PM Secret Lives of Stars
Fri 29-Sep 7:00 PM Experience the Aurora
Sat 30-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
2:00 PM Children’s Show: The Living Planet
3:15 PM Space School
Fri 6-Oct 7:00 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity
Sat 7-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Sea Monsters
Fri 13-Oct 7:00 PM Habitat Earth
Sat 14-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Hidden Universe
Fri 20-Oct 7:00 PM Moons: Worlds of Mystery
Sat 21-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Secret Lives of Stars
Fri 27-Oct 7:00 PM Dynamic Earth
Sat 28-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Lamps of Atlantis

 

buy-tickets-now