Schedule

Printable Schedule

buy-tickets-now

Day Date Time Dome video/ Children’s Show Title
Fri 13-Apr 7:00 PM Hidden Universe
Sat 14-Apr 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Pluto The Forgotten Planet
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Pluto The Forgotten Planet
3:15 PM Moons: Worlds of Mystery
Fri 20-Apr 7:00 PM Chasing the Ghost Particle
Sat 21-Apr 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Pluto The Forgotten Planet
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Pluto The Forgotten Planet
3:15 PM Experience the Aurora
Fri 27-Apr 7:00 PM From Dream to Discovery
Sat 28-Apr 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Pluto The Forgotten Planet
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Pluto The Forgotten Planet
3:15 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Fri 4-May 7:00 PM The Secret Lives of Stars
Sat 5-May 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM From Dream to Discovery: Inside NASA
Fri 11-May 7:00 PM Hidden Universe
Sat 12-May 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Moons:Worlds of Mystery
Fri 18-May 7:00 PM Experience the Aurora
Sat 19-May 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM From Dream to Discovery: Inside NASA
Fri 25-May 7:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Sat 26-May 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Space School
Fri 1-Jun 7:00 PM Habitat Earth
Sat 2-Jun 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Dynamic Earth
Fri 8-Jun 7:00 PM Flying Monsters
Sat 9-Jun 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Sea Monsters
Fri 15-Jun 7:00 PM CANCELED
Sat 16-Jun 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Life: A Cosmic Story 
Wed 20-Jun 1:00 PM The Secret Lives of Stars
2:15 PM Solar Superstorms
Fri 22-Jun 7:00 PM Undiscovered Worlds: The Search Beyond Our Sun
Sat 23-Jun 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Light
3:15 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity
Wed 27-Jun 1:00 PM Lamps of Atlantis 
2:15 PM Hidden Universe
Fri 29-Jun 7:00 PM CANCELED
Sat 30-Jun 12:30 PM CANCELED
2:00 PM CANCELED
3:15 PM CANCELED
Wed 4-Jul 1:00 PM CANCELED
2:15 PM CANCELED
Fri 6-Jul 7:00 PM Moons:Worlds of Mystery
Sat 7-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Light
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Light
3:15 PM Experience the Aurora
Wed 11-Jul 1:00 PM From Dream to Discovery: Inside NASA
2:15 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Fri 13-Jul 7:00 PM Space School
Sat 14-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Light
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Light
3:15 PM Habitat Earth
Wed 18-Jul 1:00 PM Dynamic Earth
2:15 PM Flying Monsters
Fri 20-Jul 7:00 PM Sea Monsters
Sat 21-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Light
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Light
3:15 PM Life: A Cosmic Story 
Wed 25-Jul 1:00 PM Undiscovered Worlds: The Search Beyond Our Sun
2:15 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity
Fri 27-Jul 7:00 PM Solar Superstorms
Sat 28-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Light
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Light
3:15 PM The Secret Lives of Stars
Wed 1-Aug 1:00 PM Moons:Worlds of Mystery
2:15 PM Experience the Aurora
Fri 3-Aug 7:00 PM Lamps of Atlantis 

buy-tickets-now