Schedule

Printable Schedule

buy-tickets-now

Day Date Time Show
Fri 19-Oct 7:00 PM Sea Monsters
Sat 20-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM From Dream to Discovery: Inside NASA
Fri 26-Oct 7:00 PM Dynamic Earth
Sat 27-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Space School
Fri 2-Nov 7:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Sat 3-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM The Secret Lives of Stars
Fri 9-Nov 7:00 PM Solar Superstorms
Sat 10-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM Undiscovered Worlds: The Search Beyond Our Sun
5:00 PM LIVE MUSIC: Through The Portal ($15)
7:00 PM LIVE MUSIC: Through The Portal ($15)
Sun 11-Nov 1:00 PM LIVE MUSIC: Through The Portal ($15)
Fri 16-Nov 7:00 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity
Sat 17-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM Lamps of Atlantis 
Fri 23-Nov CLOSED
Sat 24-Nov CLOSED
Fri 30-Nov 7:00 PM Moons:Worlds of Mystery
Sat 1-Dec noon

to

3:00 PM

Special Event: Science Fact or Science Fiction? Noon – 3pm, Hands on Activities, Free Planetarium Shows – reserve seats online

buy-tickets-now