Schedule

buy-tickets-now

Day Date Time Show
Fri 5-May 7:00 PM Chasing the Ghost Particle
Sat 6-May 12:30 PM Children’s Show: 3-2-1 Blast Off!
2:00 PM Children’s Show: 3-2-1 Blast Off!
3:15 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity 
Fri 12-May 7:00 PM Hidden Universe
Sat 13-May 12:30 PM Children’s Show: 3-2-1 Blast Off!
2:00 PM Children’s Show: 3-2-1 Blast Off!
3:15 PM Habitat Earth
Fri 19-May 7:00 PM Back to the Moon For Good
Sat 20-May 12:30 PM Children’s Show: 3-2-1 Blast Off!
2:00 PM Children’s Show: 3-2-1 Blast Off!
3:15 PM Flying Monsters
Fri 26-May 7:00 PM Undiscovered Worlds
Sat 27-May 12:30 PM Children’s Show: 3-2-1 Blast Off!
2:00 PM Children’s Show: 3-2-1 Blast Off!
3:15 PM Moons: Worlds of Mystery
Fri 2-Jun 7:00 PM Solar Superstorms
Sat 3-Jun 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Secret Lives of Stars
Fri 9-Jun 7:00 PM Life: A Cosmic Story
Sat 10-Jun 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Solar Superstorms
Fri 16-Jun 7:00 PM CANCELLED! – PIERCE COLLEGE GRADUATION
Sat 17-Jun 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Lamps of Atlantis
Wed 21-Jun 1:00 PM Solar Superstorms
2:15 PM Experience the Aurora
Fri 23-Jun 7:00 PM Space School
Sat 24-Jun 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Planetary Explorers
3:15 PM Chasing the Ghost Particle
Wed 28-Jun 1:00 PM Flying Monsters
2:15 PM Sea Monsters
Fri 30-Jun 7:00 PM CANCELLED 
Sat 1-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
3:15 PM Hidden Universe
Wed 5-Jul 1:00 PM Habitat Earth
2:15 PM Life: A Cosmic Story 
Fri 7-Jul 7:00 PM Back to the Moon For Good
Sat 8-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
3:15 PM Moons: Worlds of Mystery
Wed 12-Jul 1:00 PM Undiscovered Worlds
2:15 PM Lamps of Atlantis 
Fri 14-Jul 7:00 PM Secret Lives of Stars
Sat 15-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
3:15 PM Experience the Aurora
Wed 19-Jul 1:00 PM Dynamic Earth 
2:15 PM Space School
Fri 21-Jul 7:00 PM Flying Monsters
Sat 22-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
3:15 PM Sea Monsters
Wed 26-Jul 1:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
2:15 PM From Dream to Discovery
Fri 28-Jul 7:00 PM Chasing the Ghost Particle
Sat 29-Jul 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun is a Star
3:15 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity 
Wed 2-Aug 1:00 PM Hidden Universe
2:15 PM Secret Lives of Stars
Fri 4-Aug 7:00 PM Life: A Cosmic Story
Sat 5-Aug 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
3:15 PM Solar Superstorms
Wed 9-Aug 1:00 PM Back to the Moon For Good
2:15 PM Moons: Worlds of Mystery
Fri 11-Aug 7:00 PM Experience the Aurora
Sat 12-Aug 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
3:15 PM Flying Monsters
Wed 16-Aug 1:00 PM Chasing the Ghost Particle
2:15 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity 
Fri 18-Aug 7:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Sat 19-Aug 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
3:15 PM From Dream to Discovery
Wed 23-Aug 1:00 PM Undiscovered Worlds
2:15 PM Lamps of Atlantis
Fri 25-Aug 7:00 PM Solar Superstorms
Sat 26-Aug 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Wild Weather
3:15 PM Dynamic Earth
Wed 30-Aug 1:00 PM Space School
2:15 PM Sea Monsters
Fri 1-Sep 7:00 PM From Dream to Discovery


buy-tickets-now