Schedule

Printable Schedule

buy-tickets-now

Day Date Time Show
Wed 22-Aug 1:00 PM Solar Superstorms
2:15 PM The Secret Lives of Stars
Fri 24-Aug 7:00 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity
Sat 25-Aug 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun Is A Star
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Our Sun Is A Star
3:15 PM Moons:Worlds of Mystery
Wed 29-Aug 1:00 PM Experience the Aurora
2:15 PM Lamps of Atlantis 
Fri 31-Aug 7:00 PM Hidden Universe
Sat 1-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
3:15 PM Sea Monsters
Fri 7-Sep 7:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Sat 8-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
3:15 PM From Dream to Discovery: Inside NASA
Fri 14-Sep 7:00 PM Habitat Earth
Sat 15-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
3:15 PM Space School
Fri 21-Sep 7:00 PM Undiscovered Worlds: The Search Beyond Our Sun
Sat 22-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
3:15 PM Solar Superstorms
Fri 28-Sep 7:00 PM The Secret Lives of Stars
Sat 29-Sep 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Magnificent Moons
3:15 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity
Fri 5-Oct 7:00 PM Moons:Worlds of Mystery
Sat 6-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Experience the Aurora
Fri 12-Oct 7:00 PM Lamps of Atlantis 
Sat 13-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Hidden Universe
Fri 19-Oct 7:00 PM Sea Monsters
Sat 20-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM From Dream to Discovery: Inside NASA
Fri 26-Oct 7:00 PM Dynamic Earth
Sat 27-Oct 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Haunted Night Sky
3:15 PM Space School
Fri 2-Nov 7:00 PM Mysteries of the Unseen World
Sat 3-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM The Secret Lives of Stars
Fri 9-Nov 7:00 PM Solar Superstorms
Sat 10-Nov 12:30 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
2:00 PM Children’s Show: Motions and Patterns
3:15 PM Undiscovered Worlds: The Search Beyond Our Sun
5:00 PM LIVE MUSIC: Through The Portal ($15)
7:00 PM LIVE MUSIC: Through The Portal ($15)
Sun 11-Nov 1:00 PM LIVE MUSIC: Through The Portal ($15)
Fri 16-Nov 7:00 PM Black Holes: The Other Side of Infinity

buy-tickets-now